Beauty · Haircare · Lifestyle · Makeup

Priceline 50% off Haircare Haul

So today is the second day of the two day 50% off Haircare sale at Priceline so I had to quickly duck into my local store and pick up some much needed Haircare items.


My hair is extremely dry and frizzy as I completely killed my hair a few years ago with going from blonde to dark plum/purple and back to blonde again, so I’m constantly trying out different treatments for my hair. 

I’ve been using a couple lately which I absolutely love and you will see featured in my May favourites in a week or two.

All up this all cost $55 which is good good for everything I got. I’m definitely set for awhile.
Brite Organix Hair Masques 


I’ve never seen these in Priceline before but they really intrigued me. I absolutely the packaging. I couldn’t decide on one to try and looking at what each one was for I probably need them all anyway haha. And at only $5 during the sale I couldn’t say no.


I’ll try these out over the next few weeks and then let you all know how they go. Fingers crossed!
John Frieda Precison Foam Colour 10N


I’ve been using this product since its release in Australia years ago now and absolutely love it. I usually use 10B but thought I’d give this one a go. I do my own hair because it’s so much cheaper and I never have the time to book in and go to a hairdresser as I never know when I’ll finish work etc. so when I got my hands on this baby it made keeping my blonde so easy. The foam is incredibly easy to use on your own hair and creates a great even colour. 
Schwarzkopf leave in serum and conditioner


I haven’t tried either of these products but have heard so many good things I had to give them a try for my dry and damaged hair.
Fudge Violet Toning Shampoo


My hair can go a copper colour really quick underneath and near my roots especially so I always need a purple shampo handy. I’ve never tried the FUDGE one but have heard rave reviews.
Batiste dry shampoo – Cherry


This is my absolute favourite dry shampoo it smells sooooooo good and it’s such a great product! Love it!
Well that’s it for my Priceline Haircare Haul. Did you get anything in the sale? Have you tried any of these products before? Let me know in the comment section below 🙂

Chantelle

Xo

Leave a comment